Vegicaps are 100% HPMC, manufactured from pine-derived cellulose, they are preservative-free, GMO ingredient free, and gluten-free, as well as biodegradable. They are also halal and kosher.
Vegicaps are an alternative to gelatin capsules. Being 100% plant based, these capsules are suitable for vegetarians, vegans, or anyone who chooses not to consume animal products.
- 100% vegetable cellulose
- No preservatives
- No additives
- No GMO
- No wheat
Keep out of direct sunlight, hot water and high temperatures. Store in a cool dry place in an airtight container.